A HUGE Congratulations to every single winner of tonight!! The Footballer of the Year is AUSTIN MUWOWO!!

Kingsley Kangwa is our Young Footballer of the Year!! Most disciplined player went to our very own Lazarous Kambole!! Aggrey Chiyangi is the Coach of the Year! MTN FAZ AWARDS 2019

Read Now:  Numba Names 18 For Mauritius CAF First Leg Tie


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here